41A District Court Judges

Honorable Stephen A. Sierawski - Chief Judge

Honorable Judge Stephen S. Sierawski

Stephen S. Sierawski was elected 41A District Judge in 1998. He is a graduate of University of Notre Dame and Wayne State University Law School. He is a member of the Polish Advocate's Association, the Italian-American Bar Association, Macomb County Bar Association, and the Michigan State Bar.

Honorable Kimberley A. Wiegand  

Honorable Judge Kimberly A. Wiegand

Kimberley A. Wiegand was appointed to the 41A District Court on October 1, 2003 by Governor Jennifer Granholm. Judge Wiegand had served the community as a member of the Sterling Heights City Council from 1995-1997, and also served as Mayor Pro Tem from 1997-1999. She earned her bachelor’s degree from Michigan State University in 1985 and juris doctor from Detroit College of Law in 1990. She is a member of Michigan State Bar, Women Lawyers Association of Michigan, is Chairperson of the Utica area Community Action Team and currently serves on the Executive Board for the Michigan District Court Judges Association.

Honorable Annemarie Marino Lepore 

Judge Lepore

Annemarie Marino Lepore was appointed to the 41A District Court on December 21, 2018.  Judge Lepore earned her Bachelor of Arts degree in political science from Oakland University and Juris Doctor degree from the University of Detroit Mercy School of Law. She is a member of the State Bar of Michigan, Women Lawyers Association of Michigan- Macomb Region, Macomb County Bar Association, Macomb County Bar Foundation and the Italian American Bar Association. Judge Lepore currently serves on the Board of Directors for the Macomb County Bar Foundation and Families Against Narcotics (FAN).